top of page

Vegetable Garden Soil Science Made Easy

Vegetable Gardening Soil Science Made Ease

James R. Bright


First post of the New Year. Happy New Year everyone. :)


This is a very comprehensive book about soil and many other gardening things including container gardening {which is my personal garden of choice}. There were some things in here I did not know or quite understand that I have dealt with many times over the years, but this cleared some of them up for me, I would highly recommend this to a gardener who has been doing it for a while and is comfortable in the garden and has questions or is possibly ready to change to a container garden or raised bed garden.

A few images might have been nice though, something to show the final outcome.

This should be in anyone's garden library though, even a newbie, if they can't quite get it all now it will come to be useful later.



bottom of page