top of page

The Norwood Builder


I am watching the Granada Series then I read the same story out of the book, partly just to see just how accurate the show is, partly just for the enjoyment of the read. In this case it would seem I liked the show better. I do love the idea though. How can anyone not like secret rooms.


1 view

Recent Posts

See All

The Blanched Soldier

No crime, but that was OK. I love the small little ways Holmes showed how much he appreciated Watson.

His Last Bow

His Last Bow Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Perhaps a bit too political but it was a reflection of the times See full review here

The Three Students

The Three Students Sir Arthur Conan Doyle I caught on to this one right off and am quite satisfied I filled it all in myself :) See full review here

bottom of page