top of page

All Finished


I have completed my reviews for The Granada Series. This does not mean I am done watching them, by no means I could watch these forever and intend to do so. For now though let me once again thank my beloved Jeremy Brett for giving in my opinion the best Sherlock Holmes there has ever been and most likely in my lifetime there ever will be. Thank you also again Arthur Conan Doyle for making so many wonderful escapes for so many of us to read so many many many years later.


4 views

Recent Posts

See All

The Three Gables

The Three Gables Here was where I fell in love with Gary Cady

The Musgrave Ritual

I really like the way Watson was much more a part of this than in the novel

The Second Stain

I am glad the series omitted that tacky scene with Lady Hilda. I wish they had not left out the bee keeping detail though

bottom of page