top of page

Guilty Creatures

Seems another compilation from Martin Edwards is on the horizon. Looking forward to seeing what all is in this one, but really if there are stories I already have I don't think I will be picking it up, but if there are not I will get it. Either way really looking forward to it

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

The Chopham Affair

The Chopham Affair Edgar Wallace Got a little lost with this one but if was still enjoyable See full review here

The Ghosts Touch

The Ghosts Touch Fergus Hume I saw the ending of this one coming but I suspected the wrong person See full review here

Mystery On The Underground

Mystery On The Underground John Oxenham Should have been in a different Anthology, but still enjoyable till I got lost at the end See full review here

bottom of page